Members of CSTER

The Center for Software Testing Education & Research consists of

Dr. Scott Tilley ~ stilley@cs.fit.edu
Dr. Mike Andrews ~ mandrews@cs.fit.edu
Dr. Cem Kaner ~ kaner@cs.fit.edu
Dr. James Whittaker ~ jw@se.fit.edu
Dr. Walter P. Bond ~ pbond@cs.fit.edu

James Bach ~ james@satisfice.com
Dr. Pat Schroeder ~ pats@uwm.edu
Dr. Steven Condly ~ scondly@mail.ucf.edu
Bret Pettichord ~ bret@pettichord.com
Douglas Hoffman ~ doug.hoffman@acm.org