The current active students in the lab are

Ayuba Audu ~ aaudu@cs.fit.edu

Karishma Bhatia ~ kbhatia@my.fit.edu

Nawwar Kabbani ~ nkabbani2008@my.fit.edu

Pushparani Bhallamudi ~ pbhallamudi2008@my.fit.edu

Previous contributors we would like to acknowledge are

Andy Tinkham ~ andy@tinkham.org
Pat McGee ~ jpmcgee@cs.fit.edu
Sam Oswald ~ soswald@fit.edu
Thomas Bedran ~ tbedran@fit.edu
Ajay Jha ~ ajayha_08@yahoo.com
Georgi Nikolov ~ gnikolov@fit.edu
Tauhida Parveen ~ tparveen@fit.edu

Kishore Kattamuri ~ kishore1501@yahoo.com
Jiahui Liu ~ jiahui_7425@hotmail.com
Umesh Subramanyam ~ umesh6@yahoo.com
Giridharan Vijayaraghavan ~ giriv@ti.com
Rahul Agarwal ~ ragarwar@fit.edu
Sabrina Fay ~ sabrina@thefays.info
Sunil Patel ~ supatel21@yahoo.com
Sowmya Padmanabhan ~ spadmanabhan@ti.com
Seth Noyes ~ dyin4stacia@yahoo.com
Ryan Knowles ~ jk8136@hotmail.com
Nathan Christie ~ collegenate@hotmail.com
Babita Subba ~ babi_subba@yahoo.com
Amit Singh ~ asingh@lgc.com

Administrative Support:

Karen Brown ~ kbrown@cs.fit.edu